

BHARATI VIDYAPEETH'S COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, KOLHAPUR

COLLEGE RESEARCH COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Department
1.	Dr. Pawar Sanjay S	In Charge	Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering
2.	Mr. Mane Vivek	Member	Civil Engineering
3.	Mr. Mandlik Vinay S.	Member	Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering
4.	Dr. Mirajkar Rahul P.	Member	Computer Science and Engineering
5.	Mr. Kulkarni Mahesh S.	Member	Mechanical Engineering
6.	Mr. Patil Ananda S.	Member	First Year Engineering

Dr. V.R. Ghorpade PRINCIPAL