

BHARATI VIDYAPEETH'S COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, KOLHAPUR

FOUNDER CHANCELLOR Dr. Patangrao Kadam M.A., LL. B., Ph. D. Accredited by NAAC With 'A' Grade Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to Shivaji University, Kolhapur Near Chitranagari, Kolhapur - 416013 (MS) DTE INSTITUTE CODE : EN-6288 Tel.No.: (0231) 2638893, 2638894, Fax : 2636050

PRINCIPAL Dr. Vijay Ghorpade M.E., Ph. D. (Computer)

Web : http://coekolhapur.bharatividyapeeth.edu E- mail : coekolhapur@bharatividyapeeth.edu

NAAC SSR CYCLE- 2



Criterion 5	Student Support and Progression
Key Indicator 5.3	Student Participation and Activities
5.3.2. Average number of sports and cultural programs in which students of the Institution	
participated during last five years (organized by the institution/other institutions)	



BHARATIVIDYAPEETH'S

COLLEGEOFENGINEERING, KOLHAPUR

- NameofActivity:-Inauguration of Mechanical Engineering Students Association (M.E.S.A)
- Name of Co-ordinator:-Mr. S. B. Kamble
- Date of Activity:-25th Sept 2017
- **Details of Activity:-**The association of Mechanical Engineering Department "ETSA" has been inaugurated on 25th Sept 2017 for the academic year 2017-18 by the chief guest Mr. Maruti Chavan G.M., Advanced casting.
- The inauguration started with Saraswatipoojan..The honorable Principal of the institution Dr. V.
 R. Ghorpade has addressed students. Our Mechanical HOD Mr. S.J. Kadam welcomed the chief guest..
- Impact of Activity: Students are able to work in team environment.
- Photos:-Inauguration of Mechanical Engineering Students Association (M.E.S.A)



Mr.S.J.Kadam HOD

Sr.No.	Student Name
1	Patil Vinayak Murlidhar
2	Repe Aniket Anandrao
3	Pawale Deepak Maruti
4	Patil Sammed Kiran
5	Patil Pooja Ajit
6	Divase Raviraj Rangrao
7	Swami Pravin Vivekanand
8	Kale Prasad
9	Patil Pradip Ashok
10	Mandlik Vinayak Shrikant
11	Damey Omkar Kiran
12	Patil Swaroop Sanjay
13	Patil Udhav Arjun
14	Patil Vaishnav Sambhaji
15	Pawale Deepak Maruti
16	Pokarnekar Avdhut Anit
17	Pol Shubham Rajkumar
18	Pore Ravindra Vilas
19	Powar Sushant Sadashiv
20	Pujari Raj Balkrushna
21	Repe Aniket Anandrao
22	Sardesai Kishorkumar P
23	Sawant Abhinav Ashok