

BHARATI VIDYAPEETH'S COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, KOLHAPUR

Accredited by NAAC With 'A' Grade Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to Shivaji University, Kolhapur Near Chitranagari, Kolhapur - 416013 (MS) DTE INSTITUTE CODE: EN-6288 Dr. Patangrao Kadam

FOUNDER CHANCELLOR

M.A., LL. B., Ph. D.

Tel.No.: (0231) 2638893, 2638894, Fax: 2636050

PRINCIPAL

Dr. Vijay Ghorpade

M.E., Ph. D. (Computer)

NAAC SSR CYCLE-2



Criterion 5	Student Support and Progression
Key Indicator 5.3	Student Participation and Activities
5.3.2. Average number of sports and cultural programs in which students of the Institution	
participated during last five years (organized by the institution/other institutions)	



BHARATI VIDYAPEETH'S COLLEGE OF

ENGINEERING, KOLHAPUR

DEPARTMENT OF FLECTRONICS AND TELECOMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

- Name of Activity:- Inauguration of Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering Students
 Association (E.T.S.A)
- Name of Co-ordinator:-Ms.P.S.Mali
- Date of Activity:- 21st September 2019
- Details of Activity: The association of Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering Department "ETSA" has been inaugurated on 21st September 2019 for the academic year 2019-20 by the chief guest Mr. Deepak Devlapurkar. The inauguration started with Saraswati poojan. Program coordinator Ms. P. S. Mali has delivered welcome address. The honorable Principal of the institution Dr.V. R. Ghorpade has addressed students. Our E&TC HOD Dr. K. R. Desai welcomed the chief guest. President ETSA 2019-20 Mr. Khalid R. Momin has taken the privilege and introduced his team. Chiefguest of the day has share their experience.
- Impact of Activity: Students are able to work in team environment.
- Photos:- Inauguration of Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering Students Association
 (E.T.S.A)







BHARATI VIDYAPEETH'S COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, KOLHAPUR DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS & TELECOMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

"ELECTRONICS & TELECOMMUNICATION ENGINEERING STUDENT ASSOCIATION"

E.T.S.A.Activity Participant List 2019-20

Sr. No.	Name of Student Participants
1	Chavan Harshal S.
2	Shinde Rajbansi Surendra
3	Patankar Prarthana S.
4	Naidu Amulya S.
5	Patil Jyotika K.
6	Ajagekar Aparna Chandrakant
7	Patil Jyotika K.
8	Yadav Devika Mahesh
9	Bidrewadi Vaishnavi N.
10	Jamdade Abhinandan U.
11	Soundalge Shabda S.
12	Gaikwad Kunal R.
13	Bange Komal A.
14	Bhatakar Shubham Girish
15	Prabhulkar Firoza A.



H.O.D