

BHARATI VIDYAPEETH'S COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, KOLHAPUR

Accredited by NAAC With 'A' Grade Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to Shivaji University, Kolhapur Near Chitranagari, Kolhapur - 416013 (MS) DTE INSTITUTE CODE: EN-6288 Dr. Patangrao Kadam

FOUNDER CHANCELLOR

M.A., LL. B., Ph. D.

Tel.No.: (0231) 2638893, 2638894, Fax: 2636050

PRINCIPAL

Dr. Vijay Ghorpade

M.E., Ph. D. (Computer)

NAAC SSR CYCLE-2



Criterion 5	Student Support and Progression
Key Indicator 5.3	Student Participation and Activities
5.3.2. Average number of sports and cultural programs in which students of the Institution	
participated during last five years (organized by the institution/other institutions)	



BHARATI VIDYAPEETH'S COLLEGE OF

ENGINEERING, KOLHAPUR

DEPARTMENT OF FLECTRONICS AND TELECOMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

- Name of Activity:- Inauguration of Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering Students
 Association (E.T.S.A)
- Name of Co-ordinator:- Ms.P.S.Mali
- Date of Activity:- 30th August 2018
- Department "ETSA" has been inaugurated on 30th August 2018 for the academic year 2018-19 by the chief guest Mr. Deepak Bhagwat. The inauguration started with Saraswati poojan. Program coordinator Ms.P.S.Mali has delivered welcome address. The honorable Principal of the institution Dr. V. R. Ghorpade has addressed students. Our E&TC HOD Dr. K. R. Desai welcomed the chief guest. President ETSA 2018-19 Mr. Aadesh Suryawanshi has taken the privilege and introduced his team. Chief guest of the day has share their experience. Then the certificates were distributed to students those who have 1st in Academic year 2017-18.
- Impact of Activity: Students are able to work in team environment.
- Photos:- Inauguration of Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering Students Association
 (E.T.S.A)



Inauguration: Dr. V.R.Ghorpade (Principal), Dr. K.R.Desai (HOD E&TC), Mr.Deepak Bhgwat, Ms.P.S.Mali & Students and Selection of student



BHARATI VIDYAPEETH'S COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, KOLHAPUR DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS & TELECOMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

"ELECTRONICS & TELECOMMUNICATION ENGINEERING STUDENT ASSOCIATION"

E.T.S.A.Activity Participant List 2018-19

Sr. No.	Name of Student Participants
1	Patil Rajnandini S.
2	Gaikwad Kunal R.
3	Bidrewadi Vaishnavi N.
4	Jamdade Abhinandan U.
5	Patankar Prarthana S.
6	Chavan Pranali L.
7	Shinde Rajbansi Surendra
8	Bange Komal A.
9	Yadav Devika Mahesh
10	Prabhulkar Firoza A.
11	Ajagekar Aparna Chandrakant
12	Soundalge Shabda S.
13	Patil Jyotika K.
14	Kulkarni Mukta Raghuraj
15	Prabhulkar Firoza A.
16	Solapure Shivani B.

Alba.

Dr.K.R.Desa

iH.O.D.