

## **BHARATI VIDYAPEETH'S COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, KOLHAPUR**

Accredited by NAAC With 'A' Grade Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to Shivaji University, Kolhapur Near Chitranagari, Kolhapur - 416013 (MS) DTE INSTITUTE CODE: EN-6288 Dr. Patangrao Kadam

FOUNDER CHANCELLOR

M.A., LL. B., Ph. D.

Tel.No.: (0231) 2638893, 2638894, Fax: 2636050

PRINCIPAL

Dr. Vijay Ghorpade

M.E., Ph. D. (Computer)

## **NAAC SSR CYCLE-2**



Criterion 5	Student Support and Progression			
<b>Key Indicator 5.3</b>	Student Participation and Activities			
5.3.2. Average number of sports and cultural programs in which students of the Institution				
participated during last five years (organized by the institution/other institutions)				



## **BHARATIVIDYAPEETH'S**

## **COLLEGEOFENGINEERING, KOLHAPUR**

- Name of Activity:-Creanturous 2k20
- Name of Co-ordinator:-Mr. S. B. Kamble
- Date of Activity:-3<sup>rd</sup> March 2020
- Details of Activity:-Under the Technobharati 2k20,MESA organize Technical Event Creanturous 2k20
- **Impact of Activity:** Students are able to work in team environment and actively participated in technical event which helps them to enhance their skills.
- Photos:-Technical Event Creanturous 2k20



w/s

Mr.S.J.Kadam HOD

Sr No.	Student Name	Sr No.	Student Name
1	Amrut Narke & Omkar Melge	52	Jyoti Guraav
2	Ashutosh Bhandare	53	Pravin Kusale
3	Numer Shaikh	54	Shrinath Gaiwkwad
4	Alfaz Aziz Mullani	55	Prathmesh U. Pathankar
5	Swapnil Kharade	56	Omkar Chabuk
6	Sanket Kumbhar	57	Vijay Dayadgawe
7	Saurabh Patil	58	Vishal Powar (Jadhav)
8	Kiran Kokare	59	Rushikesh Rajan Masurkar
9	Sujit Sukhdeo Adnaik	60	Aditya Sutar
10	Sourabh Sangave , Prathamesh Rane	61	Dhairyasheel Patil
11	Chirag Parab, Salim Bagsar	62	Shreyash Thakur
12	Abhishek Chikhale	63	Sujit Chandane
13	Saiprasad Pawar	64	Dhiraj Chougule
14	Vishwajeet Shinde	65	Prasad Lalge
15	Sabir Donge	66	Sujit Mali
16	Vishwajeet Magar	67	Sammed K Patil
17	Ashiq Chavan	68	Praniket Chaugale
18	Hanjal Hunachyal	69	Siddhart Ingawle
19	Rushikesh Laxman Gurav	70	Nilesh R Katkar
20	Pooja Inamdar	71	Vinayak Kudale
21	Suraj Kasar	72	Abhiram Swami
22	Ranjeet Jamdade	73	Pranali Kamble,Sai Salonkhe & Nikita Koigade
23	Prathamesh C Dongale	74	Shreyash Patil,Siddhivinayak Jawer & Vaibhav Kashid
24	Anuja Kesare	75	Suyash Patil, Vishal Patil & Avadhut More
25	Swapnil C Chougule	76	Dhairyasheel Ekal,Shubham Mestry & Sejal Revankar
26	Faruk Shaikh	77	Vaibhav Chougule,Rohit More & Aanant Desai
27	Amrut Narke	78	Shubham,Ajay & Vaibhav
28	Pranil M. Kadam	79	Viraj Ghate & Khalid Mommin
29	Prajakta Nale	80	Rajbarsi,Devika &Ayesha
30	Joy Basardekar & Utsav Patel	81	Swapnil Rawcol & Suraj Gavade
31	Rohan Kumbhar & Ajay Patil	82	Anish Doijad

32	Chinmay Potdar & Harsdha Patil	83	Sushant Patil
33	Akash Pawar & Radhey Patnkar	84	Padalkar Prathamesh , Ajay Patil & Nitin Gavkar
34	Ganesh Patil & Aniket Kumbhar	85	Arbaaz Pakhalee , Vitthal Kotkar
35	Prasad Sutar & Rushikesh Shinde	86	Rushikesh Ingawale, Rajnandini Mane , Sayali Jarandikar
36	Yogesh Jadahv & Pranv Pandit	87	Saif,Shridhar Jadhav & Kedar Potdar
37	Nilesh Sutar & Prearna Sutar	88	Shrinath Gaikwad
38	Om Kandekari	89	Anjali Patil
39	Saurabh Suryawanshi	90	Namrata Mote &Rutuja More
40	Ruturaj Naik	91	Saloni Dhanwade & Simran Desai
41	Yash Patil	92	Prakash Patil & Vijay Gaikwad
42	Praful Patil	93	Kaustubh Kasote, Pravin & Arnav Gawade
43	Sudharshan Khopade	94	Rahul Jadhav, Prajakta Nale & Suraj
44	Zaid Firoz Shaikh	95	Amardeep Verma & Vaibhav Gaikwad
45	Akash A Shinde	96	Devdatt Bhosle & Pravin Bune
46	Shantanu Pore	97	Vaishnavi Birdiwadkar
47	Akash Gujar	98	Rahul Yetale
48	Shubhum Jagtap	99	Avadhut Jadhav
49	Rohan Magdum	100	Ketan Mudalkar
50	Swapnil Chougule	101	Ketan Gawade
51	Shubhum Gawade		1