

BHARATI VIDYAPEETH'S COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, KOLHAPUR

Accredited by NAAC With 'A' Grade Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to Shivaji University, Kolhapur Near Chitranagari, Kolhapur - 416013 (MS) DTE INSTITUTE CODE: EN-6288 Dr. Patangrao Kadam

FOUNDER CHANCELLOR

M.A., LL. B., Ph. D.

Tel.No.: (0231) 2638893, 2638894, Fax: 2636050

PRINCIPAL

Dr. Vijay Ghorpade

M.E., Ph. D. (Computer)

NAAC SSR CYCLE-2



Criterion 5	Student Support and Progression	
Key Indicator 5.3	Student Participation and Activities	
5.3.2. Average number of sports and cultural programs in which students of the Institution		
participated during last five years (organized by the institution/other institutions)		



BHARATIVIDYAPEETH'S

COLLEGEOFENGINEERING, KOLHAPUR

- Name of Activity:-Makarsankranti 2019
- Name of Co-ordinator:-Mr.S.B.Kamble
- Date of Activity:-15th Jan 2019
- Details of Activity:-Under the MESA student organize Makarsankranti celebration as part of Indian Culture
- **Impact of Activity:** Students are able to know our cultural background and also help them to create respect with each other.
- Photos:-Makarsankranti 2019





ROLL NO.	STUDENT NAME	ROLL NO.	STUDENT NAME
1	Phadtare Kishor Krushnat	26	Patil Rushikesh Mahadev
2	Ghorpade Saiprasad Sanjay	27	Dhole Manthan Maruti
3	Patil Sammed Kiran	28	Chavan Sachin R
4	Kulkarni Mohit Manohar	29	Chikhale Ashutosh Shivaji
5	Patil Shriganesh Amar	30	Chougule Swapnil C
6	Koli Rushikesh Maruti	31	Pote Saurabh Subhash
7	Patil Dhiraj Bhauso	32	Rohit Rajkumar Parit
8	Bankar Rohit Rajendra	33	Dhanawade Onkar Vijay
9	Tahir Salimmujawar	34	Patil Priyanka Sanjay
10	Adagale Amey Deepak	35	Kamble Sudhakar R
11	Damey Omkar Kiran	36	Rahul Dhanaji Desai
12	Desai Shubham Shamrao	37	Desai Ruturaj V
13	Magdum Siddhesh Suresh	38	Nangarepatil Swapnil B
14	Khandagale Kedar Narayan	39	Koli Ashish Vikram
15	Salokhe Sanket Suresh	40	Desai Azimwakar Umar
16	Randive Vinit Sanjay	41	Mane Ranjeet Suresh
17	Naweghare Ganesh Baburao	42	Powar Saiprasad
18	Dange Tahir Rashid	43	Mane Sagar
19	Shingate Aniket Shivaji	44	Rathod Rushikesh
20	Yadav Onkar R	45	Pawarakash
21	Sankpal Pruthviraj Dhanaji		
22	Tamkar Nikhil Shripati		
23	Magdum Kishor Dilip		
24	Jadhav Swapnil B		
25	Suryawanshi Ruturaj A		