

BHARATI VIDYAPEETH'S COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, KOLHAPUR

Accredited by NAAC With 'A' Grade
Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to Shivaji University, Kolhapur
Near Chitranagari, Kolhapur - 416013 (MS)
DTE INSTITUTE CODE: EN-6288

Dr. Patangrao Kadam DTE INSTITUTE CODE : EN-6288
M.A., LL. B., Ph. D. Tel.No.: (0231) 2638893, 2638894, Fax : 2636050

Dr. Vijay Ghorpade M.E., Ph. D. (Computer)

Web: http://coekolhapur.bharatividyapeeth.edu E- mail: coekolhapur@bharatividyapeeth.edu

NAAC SSR CYCLE-2



Criterion 5	Student Support and Progression
Key Indicator 5.1	Student Support

5.1.2 Capacity building and skills enhancement initiatives taken by the institution include the following

1. Soft skills

FOUNDER CHANCELLOR

- 2. Language and communication skills
- 3. Life skills (Yoga, physical fitness, health and hygiene)
- 4. ICT/computing skills



BHARATI VIDYAPEETH'S

COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, KOLHAPUR

Organizing Department: Training and Placement

• Name of Activity : Research Opportunities for Faculties in EU countries

• **Date of Activity** : 19/11/2019

• No. of Participants :All Teaching Faculties

• Resource Person : Dr.S.S.Inamdar

Details of Activity : Research opportunities for Faculties and student in EU countries and How to apply for such proposals to get research funding and faculty exchange program.

• Outcome of Activity : Faculty acquainted with international project based learning concepts.

• How it Bridges gap between Industry and Academia: Research scholars and Guides can connect with industries for real time industrial projects and their engineering problems with solutions

• Photo:



Dr. Vijay R. Ghorpade

Co-Ordinator HOD Principal





Dr. Inamdar- Director Vishwa Niketan









G,*..., Bharati Vidyapeeth's College Of Engineering, Kolhapur. Teaching Faculty 2019

Sr. No	. Name Of The Faculty	Designation	Signature
1	Dr. Ghorpade Vijay Ram	Principal	
	First Year		
2	Mr. Sawant Dinkar Vishnu	Assistant Professor in Chemistry	ן שואני
3	Mr. Patil Ananda Shamrao	Asstt. Professor in Mathematics	Sign of the same
4	Mrs. Shinde Sarita Santaji	Asstt. Professor in Physics	
5	Mr. Chougale Rajkumar Kundlik	Asstt. Professor in Electrical	
6	Dr. Patil Pandurang Narayan	Asstt. Professor in Chemistry	
7	Mr. Joshi Kedar Sharad	Asstt. Prof. in Prof. Comm. Skill	
8	Ms. Rajmane Prajakta Pramod	Asstt. Prof. in Mathematics	
9	Mrs. Chavan Sunita Vasant	Librarian	
10	Mr. Patil Haibatrao Bajirao	Phy. Director/ Asstt. Prof.	
	Computer Sci. & Engg.		1200
11	Ms. Mulla Shagupta Mansur	Asstt. Professor	any
12	Mr. Patravale Amol Mohanrao	Asstt. Professor	
13	Mr. Mirajkar Rahul Prakash	Asstt. Professor	0
14	Mr. Kharade Pramod Ashok	Asstt. Professor	# 11
15	Mr. Patil Sagar Baburao	Asstt. Professor	pati
16	Mr.Patil Vijay Uttam	Asstt. Professor	No.
17	Mr. Kadam Narendradatta Shankarrao	Asstt. Professor	nen
	Ele. & Tele. Engg.	TISSEE TTOTOSSOT	
18	Dr. Desai Kamalakar Ravindra	Professor	Silv
19	Dr. Patil Jayamala Kumar	Associate Professor	Ky2
20			AND
20	Mrs. Tirmare Aarati Hemant Mr. Pawar Sanjay Shamrao	Asstt. Professor	
21		Asstt. Professor	
22	Mr. Jadhav Sachin Balkrushna	Asstt. Professor	O
23	Ms. Mali Priyadarshni Shivakumar	Asstt. Professor	P —
	Mr. Suryawanshi Ranjeet Ramesh	Asstt. Professor	
25 1	Mr. Veeresh P. M.	Asstt. Professor	
26 1	Ar. Sonawane Manik Sadashiv	Asstt. Professor	
27 I	Ir. Mandlik Vinay Sampatrao	Asstt. Professor	
28	. Patil Vikas Dattatray	Asstt. Professor	TAN TO
9 N	Ir Chougule Abhijit Kallappa	Asstt, Professor	A 100
	Information Technology		0.0
0 N	Ir. Patel Praveenkumar Arjun	Asstt. Professor	Chats
	ls. Pandharbale Priya Bhaskar	Asstt. Professor	
	Electronics Engineering	1 1010 1 1010 101	
	Electronics Eligineering		

Sr. No	Name Of The Faculty	Designation	Signature
32	Mr Korishetti Vijaykumar Tulajappa	Asstt. Professor	
33	Mr. Kittur Asit Rajakathar	Asstt. Professor	
	Mechanical Engineering		
34	Dr. Kadam Sunil Jagannath	Associate Professor	
35	Mr. Kadam Arjun Pandurang	Asstt. Professor	_
36	Mr. Patole Pralhad Bhaskar	Asstt. Professor	04/14
37	Mr. Lokapure Raju Babu	Asstt. Professor	1024
38	Mr. Pol Gajendra Jaysing	Asstt. Professor	(8/2ms
39	Mr. Desai Amit Abhay	Asstt. Professor	100
40	Mr. Jadhav Avdhut Rajaram	Asstt. Professor	
41	Mr. Kha rat Avinash Ramesh	Asstt. Professor	A
42	Mr. Kamble Suyash Babasaheb	Asstt. Professor	
43	Mr.Kulkarni Mahesh Shripad	Asstt. Professor	I'dan S.
44	Ms. Bhosale Swati Girish	Asstt. Professor	Shor
45	Mr. Jarag Sachin Popat	Asstt. Professor	House
46	Mr. Pandit Shamuvel Vinod	Asstt. Professor	That.
47	Mr. Rajigare Pravin Dnyandev	Asstt. Professor	
48	Mr. Shinge Mahesh Sadashiv	Asstt. Professor	Shooms
49	Mr. Mithari Ranjeet Sarjerao	Asstt. Professor	Roylor
50	Mr. Patil Kedar Kishor	Asstt. Professor	do otil
51	Mr. Shinde Jitendra Govind	Asstt. Professor	
	Civil Engineering		
52	Mr. Kadam Vidyanand Shrirang	Asstt. Professor	
53	Mr. Kotwal Satish Sayanna	Asstt. Professor	
54	Mr. More Mayur Manohar	Asstt. Professor	
55	Mr. Patil Vinayak Bhagwan	Asstt. Professor	Edd
56	Ar. Tiware Vikramsinh Subhash	Asstt. Professor	Zwit
57	Mr. Mane Vivek Vasantrao	Asstt. Professor	
58 I	Ir. Soundattikar Nikhilesh Mahdhav	Asstt. Professor	ame
59 I	Ir. Jadhav Akshay Mohan	Asstt. Professor	radhu
60 N	Ir. Mohite Nitish Arun	Asstt. Professor	