

BHARATI VIDYAPEETH'S COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, KOLHAPUR

FOUNDER CHANCELLOR Dr. Patangrao Kadam M.A., LL. B., Ph. D.

Accredited by NAAC With 'A' Grade Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to Shivaji University, Kolhapur Near Chitranagari, Kolhapur - 416013 (MS) DTE INSTITUTE CODE : EN-6288 Tel.No.: (0231) 2638893, 2638894, Fax : 2636050

PRINCIPAL Dr. Vijay Ghorpade M.E., Ph. D. (Computer)

Web : http://coekolhapur.bharatividyapeeth.edu E- mail : coekolhapur@bharatividyapeeth.edu

NAAC SSR CYCLE- 2



Criterion 5	Student Support and Progression			
Key Indicator 5.1	Student Support			
5.1.1 Percentage of students benefited by scholarships and free ships provided by the Government				
and Non-Government agencies during last five years				



BHARATI VIDYAPEETH'S COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, KOLHAPUR

Accredited by NAAC With 'A' Grade Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to Shivaji University, Kolhapur Near Chitranagari, Kolhapur - 416013 (MS) FOUNDER CHANCELLOR DTE INSTITUTE CODE : EN-6288 Dr. Patangrao Kadam Tel.No.: (0231) 2638893, 2638894, Fax : 2636050 M.A., LL. B., Ph. D.

PRINCIPAL Dr. Vijay Ghorpade M.E., Ph. D. (Computer) Web : http://coekolhapur.bharatividyapeeth.edu E- mail : coekolhapur@bharatividyapeeth.edu

SCHOLARSHIP AMOUNT 2021 - 2022

Sr. No.	Scheme	Allowed Student	Allotted Amount to College (Rs.)	Allotted Amount to Student (Rs.)						
1	EBC	588	20145943	1146140						
2 3 4 5 6	Hostel Minority OBC SBC VJNT	260 6 125 20 79	0 0 4330145 1430741 5559799	4134000						
				150000 353570 79825 340917						
						7	SC	131	5425919	545356
							OTAL IOUNT	1209	36892547	6749808

Note - Hostel Scholarship allottedstudents also have EBC



Dr. Vijay Ghorpade Principal

B.V. College Engg. Kop (01/04/2021-31/03/21)New FEE CONCESSION

Data	1-Apr-2021 to 31-Mar-2022	
Date	Particulars	Credit
1	Deshmukh Harshada Chandrahasya 20-21 80000	20000.00 Cr
2	Kolekar Sankruti Mukund 20-21 80000	30000.00 Cr
3	Kadam Swapnil Vasant Dse 18-19kadegoan	20000.00 Cr
4	YADAV SHARAD ADHIKRAO 2017-18 65500kadegoan	20000.00 Cr
5	THORAT VISHWAJEET LAXMAN 2017-18 65500kadegoan	20000.00 Cr
6	Jagtap Ajay Bhagwan Dse 20-21 80000	20000.00 Cr
7	Sawant Rutuja Dattatray 20-21 80000	20000.00 Cr
8	Mane Shweta Shashikant 20-21 80000palus	20000.00 Cr
9	Jagtap Pradnya Balkrishna Dse 20-21 80000	20000.00 Cr
10	Dange Sabir Rashid Dse 19-20 72000MGT	20000.00 Cr
11	Mali Sanket Vasant 20-21 80000	20000.00 Cr
12	Arade Vinayak Jaywant 2017-18 65500MGT	10000.00 Cr
13	Chougale Praniket Prakash 16-17 84000	10000.00 Cr
14	Patil Ashwini Sanjay 16-17 DSE 90720	10000.00 Cr
15	Patil Ashwini Raghunath Dse 19-20 72000	10000.00 Cr
16	Nashte Tanish Umesh Dse 20-21 80000	10000.00 Cr
17	Pawale Akash Suraj Dse 19-20 72000MGT	10000.00 Cr
18	Jadhav Sagar Shankar 18-19	10000.00 Cr
19	Patil Mahadeo Vitthal 20-21 80000	10000.00 Cr
20	Tupare Dipti Sandeep 20-21 80000	10000.00 Cr
21	Akolkar Sangram Suresh Dse 18-19	10000.00 Cr
22	Hambhire Sakshi Shivpratap Dse 20-21 80000	10000.00 Cr
23	Patil Akash Ananda Dse 18-19	30000.00 Cr
24	MOHITE VISHAL VILAS 2017-18 65500kadegoan	20000.00 Cr
25	Chavan Purvank Amol Dse 18-19palus	20000.00 Cr
26	LAD PRANIL ASHOK 2017-18 65500palus	20000.00 Cr
27	Magadum Amitkumar Dileep 16-17 84000	10000.00 Cr
28	Barale Atul Krushnat 16-17 84000	10000.00 Cr
29	Nalawade Vishwajeet Vijay Dse 18-19kadegoan	30000.00 Cr
30	Khalipe Vaibhav Jagannath 15-16 90720	30000.00 Cr
31	More Pratik Pandurang Dse21-22 80000	20000.00 Cr
32	Sawant Rutuja Dattatray 20-21 80000	20000.00 Cr
33	Momin Ashpak Hamid 18-19kadegoan	
34	Mane Ashish Madhukar Dse 19-20 72000	20000.00 Cr
35	Patil Manali Hanmant Dse 19-20 72000kadegoan	20000.00 Cr
36	Malusare Shubham Sayaji Dse 20-21 80000	20000.00 Cr
37		20000.00 Cr
38	Jagtap Ajay Bhagwan Dse 20-21 80000	20000.00 Cr.
39	Mulik Nikita Mukund 20-21 80000kadegaon	20000.00 Cr
	Kadam Abhijit Arjun Dse 20-21 80000kadegoan	20000.00 Cr
40	Jadhav Shruti Sunil Dse 20-21 80000MGT	20000.00 Cr
41	Jadhav Pooja Uttam Dse 20-21 80000kadegoan	20000.00 Cr
		the second se

1-Apr-2021 to 31-Mar-2022

KOLHAPUR PHO-N

PRINCIPAL BHARATI VIDYAPEET'S COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING KOLHAPUR

Scanned By Camera Scanner

42	THORAT VISHWAJEET LAXMAN 2017-18 65500kadegoan	30000.00 Cr
43	Mohite Kajal Jagannath Dse21-22 80000	20000.00 Cr
44	Kendale Dhananjay Shahaji 20-21 80000	20000.00 Cr
45	More Rutua Ankush 20-21 80000kadegoan	20000.00 Cr
46	Domb Dipak Mahadeo 20-21 80000kadegoan	20000.00 Cr
47	SHIRKE YASH ANANDA 2017-18 65500	20000.00 Cr
48	Nikam Sourabh Ramchandra 18-19kadegoan	20000.00 Cr
49	Jagdale Ruchita Rajesh Dse 19-20 72000kadegoanMGT	20000.00 Cr
50	Mahadik Ganesh Subash Dse21-22 80000	20000.00 Cr
51	Dange Mayuri Arjun 20-21 80000 Manage	20000.00 Cr
52	Kadam Swapnil Vasant Dse 18-19kadegoan	20000.00 Cr
53	Kadam Sonali Uday Dse21-22 80000	20000.00 Cr
54	Yewale Ganesh Ashok Dse 19-20 72000	20000.00 Cr
55	Sawant Aditya Dhondiram Dse 21-22 80000 Mechanical	20000.00 Cr
56	Deshmukh Vishal Laxman 20-21 80000	20000.00 Cr
57	Mali Sanket Vasant 20-21 80000	20000.00 Cr
58	Dange Sabir Rashid Dse 19-20 72000MGT	19000.00 Cr
59	Dange Sabir Rashid Dse 19-20 72000MGT	20000.00 Cr
60	Ghabak Aniket Sandeep 20-21 80000palus	20000.00 Cr
61	Dhotre Prathamesh Suresh Dse21-22 80000	20000.00 Cr
62	Shinde Prasad Anil Dse21-22 80000	20000.00 Cr
63	Pawar Anjali Bajrang Dse 20-21 80000palus	20000.00 Cr
64	Sutar Mayur Nagnath Dse 20-21 80000palus	20000.00 Cr
65	Ghadage Sudarshan Arju 20-21 80000palus	20000.00 Cr
66	Sutar Suchitra Sanjay Dse 20-21 80000palus	20000.00 Cr
67	Pawar Shivraj Satish Dse 20-21 80000palus	20000.00 Cr
68	Suryavanshi Omkar Subash Dse 19-20 72000palus	20000.00 Cr
69	Patil Ruturaj Dhananjay 20-21 80000	20000.00 Cr
70	Sawant Sayali Kishor 20-21 80000palus	35000.00 Cr
71	Jadhav Pradnya Dilip 20-21 80000palus	20000.00 Cr
72	Suryawanshi Sourabh Mahesh Dse 18-19MGT	20000.00 Cr
73	Mane Snehal Ankush 20-21 80000palus	20000.00 Cr
74	Salunkhe Om Balasaheb 20-21 80000palus	20000.00 Cr
75	Pawar Dhananjay Shekhar 20-21 80000palusMGT	20000.00 Cr
	More Avdhut Ashok Dse 19-20 72000palus	20000.00 Cr
76	Dubal Harshala Hanmant Dse 20-21 80000palus	20000.00 Cr
77	Mane Shweta Shashikant 20-21 80000palus	20000.00 Cr
78		10000.00 Cr
79	Mane Pranjali Prakash 20-21 80000palus	20000.00 Cr
80	Pawar Rutuja Sunil 20-21 80000	20000.00 Cr
81	Salunkhe Sapana Tanaji Dse 19-20 72000palusMGT	20000.00 01
	1544000.00	4544000.00
	Closing Balance	1544000.00
	1544000.00	1544000.00

PRINCIPAL BHARATI VIDYAPEET'S OLLEGE OF ENGINEERING KOLHAPUR

Scanned By Camera Scanner

