

BHARATI VIDYAPEETH'S COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, KOLHAPUR

Accredited by NAAC With 'A' Grade Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to Shivaji University, Kolhapur OR Near Chitranagari, Kolhapur - 416013 (MS) am DTE INSTITUTE CODE : EN-6288 Tel.No.: (0231) 2638893, 2638894, Fax : 2636050 Web : http://coekolhapur.bharatividyapeeth.edu E- mail : coekolhapur@bharatividyapeeth.edu

PRINCIPAL Dr. Vijay Ghorpade M.E., Ph. D. (Computer)

FOUNDER CHANCELLOR Dr. Patangrao Kadam M.A., LL. B., Ph. D.

NAAC SSR CYCLE- 2



Criterion 3	Research, Innovations and Extension	
Key Indicator 3.2	Innovation Ecosystem	
Methodology, l	workshops/seminars/conferences including on Research Intellectual Property Rights (IPR) and entrepreneurship g the last five years	

DrishTI Online Contest



- Organizing Department: Department of Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering
- Name of Activity: DrishTI Online Contest
- Name of Coordinator: Mr.R.R.Suryawanshi
- **Date of Activity :** 30th July 2018
- **Participants:** SE & TE Students
- Details of Activity: The Department of Electronics & Telecommunication successfully organized DrishTI Online Contest in collaboration with Edgate Technologies Pvt Ltd & Texas Instruments Bangalore, for SE & TE students of ETC branch. The contest was scheduled on 31/07/2018 and around 81 no. of students participated in the contest.

The main objective of this contest is to provide knowledge of Latest TI instruments in field of DSP & Analog System. This activity was conducted in Texas Instruments Lab of Bharati Vidyapeeth's College of Engg, Kolhapur .Based on score of test, three winners were shortlisted by Texas Insruments .

• Photos:



Mr.R.R.Suryawanshi Coordinator



Dr.K.R.Desai HOD ETC

Dr.V.R.Ghorpade Principal



BHARATI VIDYAPEETH'S COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, KOLHAPUR

DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS AND TELECOMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

Ref. No. BVCOEK/ETC/

100

1

1

Date: 24/7/18

NOTICE

All the students of ETC Department are hereby informed that, our Department is going to conduct online contest. This contest is organized by Texas Instruments entitled "DRUSHTI Online Contest", the interested students should register on link- http://drishti.online on or before 27th July 2018. Also it is informed that student should practice on Webench Questions on link-http://drishti.online/webench.

Link for registration: http://drishti.online

Date & time of Contest: 30th July 2018

10 am Onwards

1

Mr.R.R.Suryawanshi Co-ordinator

Dr.K.R.Desai

HOD

Date: 21/07/2018

To, The Principal BVCOE Kolhapur.

Subject: Regarding permission for conducting drishti-online contest in our Institute.

Respected Sir.

0

Department of Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering along with Texas Instruments, Banglore is going to arrange DrishTI-online contest for BE & TE students on 30th July 2018.

So I herby request you to allow us for the same.

Date of contest: 30th July 2018.

Time: 10:00 Am onwards

Yours Faithfully

Mr.R.R.Suryawanshi Co-ordinator

Permitted

Dr.K.R.Desai

HOD

Bharati Vidyapeeth's

College of Engineering Kolhapur Department of Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering

Drishti Online Contest Attendance Sheet: 30/07/2018

Sr. No	Name of Student	Class	Sign
١.	Jadhar Ankita Bhausaheb	BE (A)	Alabara.
٤.	Sandesai Shradha Yuvraj	B.E(A)	Jar .
3.	Shruchti Ranjay Khamkou	BE(A)	Schampar
4.	Jamdar-Velhal Surabhi S.	BE(A)	appletre.
Ş	Koli Churouti Vijaylana	BECA)	CUEdi
6.	Prezana P. Kulkazni	BE(A)	Regel
7.	Kamble Priyanka Namder	BE(A)	Dems &r
8	Jadhar Priya Vijay	BE(A)	phuel
g.	Landage Rohini Mahaling	BE(A)	Fordally .
10.	Gaikwad Adityag Santosh	B(A)	Olaikua)
11.	Abdar Suraj Siddheshwar	BE(A)	Stablan
12	Chechar Altoshavy D.	BELAD	Alwy
13	Mane sushant P.	B.E. (A)	Salt
14	Jadhav Omkar Shrikant	B.E. (A)	Dechen.
15	Nishant Nemder Alenda	BE CAU	Aprile
16	Jodhar Alishay Sadanand	B.E (A)	Astalhan
17	Kamble Anand Parashram	BE(A)	Lawte
18	Geavali Pornima Vijay	BECA)	Pach
15	ADD BA P. Kamble	BE(A)	Carthe.

Sr. No	Name of Student	Class	Sign
20	Olinta S. Ghonsalvis	BECA)	Abonsalis
21		BE CA)	PNLohady
22	Pranali N. Kurhade.	BE (A)	Satil
			Que
23	Jurywanshi Adesh Kishor	BECAD	etaung
24			Fault
25	Aruja Swiej Pawele	BEA	(
26	Piyush P. Mandaukar	BEA	Mutat
27	Bhakti Ravindza Pol	BE A	Bhakli
28	Jadhav Sanket.M.	BEA	Fat
29	Shubham S. Patil	BEA	Sslaw
30	Rajbansi S. shinde	TE	Quinde
31	Muskey J. Shikalgor	TE	Mikly
32	pooja K. Todakar	ŤΕ	Golakes.
33	Aishwanya S. Waidande	TE	Abul
34	Aparna C. Ajagekar	TE	Rejagerar
35	Multa R. Kulkomi	TE	(P.
36	Rajeshwan s. Potdar	TE	Abet.
37	Shirami M. Nikan	TE	Huiram
38	Darfshana H. Yadar	TE	Dimpochae
39	Vinyak M. Bagodi	TIE	VS
40	Rakesh R. Naik	TIE	Kately
41	Tombekag Auturaj. v	-11-	fatiged
42	Siddhesh sutar	-14-	Arter

Sr. No	Name of Student	Class	Sign
48	Powal Sague Ge	T.E	Ruce
44	Dhanonjay B. Ingale	T.E	- thomas you
45	Dhaizyashii Riti	TE	Bogit.
46	Sachin D. Jabane	T. E	Sel
47	Shinde Pooja Sanjay	B.E.(B)	
28	Thoraf Aishearya.B	BE(B)	Assurf.
49	Power shiveni satish	BE(B)	(and
50	sanklal Prajakta Tanaji	BEB	-Psanklaj.
51	Potdan Jyoti Dinkar	BE (B)	Eth
52	Patil Diksha Mucalidhar	BE(B)	MEAN
53	Patil Poiyonka Gopal	BE(B)	BRAH
54	Shirdle Shiked Shiroji	BECB	funde
58	Walikan Niloton Sayyoul	BE(B)	Nualika
56	Nimbargi Sneha. N.	BECBO	Nisbang
57	Teli Vjwala Mahadev	BE (ETX)	meli
58	Patil Namaata Mitin	BE (ETX)	MANERAL .
59	Pujori shubhada vilas	BE (ETX)	sfuy;
60	Hrishikesh R. Bonsaede	BECETX)	PBangast
61	Aniruddha. A. Kulkami	B.E.(Etx).	Opin
62	TUSHAR, R. Sutar	BE(ETC)	
63	suni) D. wadar	BECERD	fowodar
64	Pooj a Devanand Shinke	BE (ETC)	KhinDe
6.5	Patil Sukanya Dattatraya	BELETC	

)

f.

)

	Sr. No	Name of Student	Class	Sign
	66	Patil Kalyani Kishoe	B.E (B)	Kow
	67	waghmode Bhagyashri Nitin	B.E (B)	tswaghmoole
	68	warke Tejaswini Romchandra	B.E(B)	Rwacke
	69	Randine Pooja Shivaji	B.E(B)	PS-Randise.
	70	Patil Robini R.	BE (B)	Tel
	7(Patil Sanhita V.	BE(B)	thette
	72	Shedbale Snehal Sanjay.	B.E (B)	5.5 shedbale
	7.3	Shivani Madan Katti	BE (ETX)	Subatt!
	74	Patil shawari Ottam	BE (B)	24me
	75	Patil Mounali.M	BE(B)	rozati)
	76	Ulape Runali Rajendoa	BE (B)	Rulog
	77	Patil kiran Ashok	BE (ETA)	ERCHI
	78	Kadam Mayuri Pramod	BE (ETX)	Petrone
	79	Satej, M. Joshi	BE(ELTO)	Smiashi
	80	Hokale mayyz D.	BE (EETC)	Contraction of the local data and the local data an
	8	Nilesh. M. Entre.	THE (ESIC)	Ph.
-				

get Mr.R.R.Suryawanshi

Co-ordinator

Dr.K.R.Desai HOD

Texas Instruments

Winner Certificate

TI university program

Congratulations!!

This certificate is awarded to

Surabhi Sushilkumar JamdarVelhal

for an outstanding performance on achieving First Place in the DSP - an online contest on 30th Jul 2018 by TI University Program.

Sanjay Srivastava Director, University Program Texas Instruments India



BHARATI VIDYAPEETH'S COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, KOLHAPUR

FOUNDER & CHANCELLOR Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to Shivaji University, Kolhapur Near Chitranagari, Kolhapur - 416013 (MS)

PRINCIPAL Dr. Vijay Ghorpade M.E., Ph. D. (Computer)

Dr. Patangrao Kadam M.A., Ll. B., Ph. D. DTE INSTITUTE CODE : EN-6288 Tel.No.: (0231) 2638893, 2638894, Fax : 2636050

Web : http://coekolhapur.bharatividyapeeth.edu E- mail : coekolhapur@bharatividyapeeth.edu

Ref. No. BV/COEK / 400 / 2018 -2019

Date: 03/10/2018

Acknowledgement letter for Drishti Contest Prizes

To, M/s EdGate Technologies Pvt Limited #68, 15th cross, 1st block R.T.Nagar, Bangalore -560032

Sub: - Drishti Online Contest

Dear Sir/Madam,

On Behalf of Bharati Vidyapeeth's College of Engineering Kolhapur, I Dr.V.R.Ghorpade acknowledge that Edgate Technologies Pvt Ltd has helped Electronics & Telecommunication Department to organize Drishti Online Contest under Texas Instruments India University Program.

We confirm that Edgate Technologies Pvt Ltd has delivered winners prizes & Wooden Plaque to our Students & Coordinator

S.NO.	Name or Description of the Kit	Quantity
1.	MSP430 Launch pad	03

Thank You,

With Regards,

Principal

Dr.V.R.Ghorpade

