Sr. No.	Name Of The Faculty	Designation
1	Dr. Ghorpade Vijay Ram	Principal
	First Year	
2	Mr. Patil Ananda Shamrao	Assistant Professor in Mathematics
3	Mrs. Shinde Sarita Santaji	Assistant Professor in Physics
4	Dr. Chougale Rajkumar Kundlik	Assistant Professor in Electrical
5	Dr. Joshi Kedar Sharad	Assistant Professor in Prof. Comm. Skill
6	Ms. Rajmane Prajakta Pramod	Assistant Professor in Mathematics
7	Miss. Ghorpade Gayatri Suryakant	Assistant Professor in Environment
8	Mr. Patil Haibatrao Bajirao	Phy. Director/ Assistant Professor
	Computer Sci. & Engg.	
9	Ms. Mulla Shagupta Mansur	Assistant Professor
10	Mr. Patravale Amol Mohanrao	Assistant Professor
11	Mr. Mirajkar Rahul Prakash	Assistant Professor
12	Mr. Kharade Pramod Ashok	Assistant Professor
13	Mr. Patil Sagar Baburao	Assistant Professor
14	Ms. Patil Pooja Ruturaj	Assistant Professor
15	Mrs. Alone Dipali Ashutosh	Assistant Professor
16	Mr. Chougule Vijaykumar Dasharath	Assistant Professor
	Ele. & Tele. Engg.	
17	Dr. Desai Kamalakar Ravindra	Professor
18	Dr. Patil Jayamala Kumar	Associate Professor

-		
19	Mrs. Tirmare Aarati Hemant	Assistant Professor
20	Mr. Pawar Sanjay Shamrao	Assistant Professor
21	Ms. Mali Priyadarshni Shivakumar	Assistant Professor
22	Mr. Suryawanshi Ranjeet Ramesh	Assistant Professor
23	Mr. Sonawane Manik Sadashiv	Assistant Professor
24	Mr. Mandlik Vinay Sampatrao	Assistant Professor
25	Mr. Patil Vikas Dattatray	Assistant Professor
26	Mr. Kittur Asit Rajakathar (ETX)	Assistant Professor
	Mechanical Engineering	
27	Dr. Kadam Sunil Jagannath	Associate Professor
28	Mr. Kadam Arjun Pandurang	Assistant Professor
29	Dr. Patole Pralhad Bhaskar	Assistant Professor
30	Mr. Lokapure Raju Babu	Assistant Professor
31	Mr. Pol Gajendra Jaysing	Assistant Professor
32	Mr. Desai Amit Abhay	Assistant Professor
33	Mr. Jadhav Avdhut Rajaram	Assistant Professor
34	Mr. Kamble Suyash Babasaheb	Assistant Professor
35	Mr.Kulkarni Mahesh Shripad	Assistant Professor
36	Mr. Shinde Jitendra Govind	Assistant Professor
	Civil Engineering	
37	Mr. Kadam Vidyanand Shrirang	Assistant Professor
38	Mr. Kotwal Satish Sayanna	Assistant Professor
39	Mr. More Mayur Manohar	Assistant Professor
40	Mr. Patil Vinayak Bhagwan	Assistant Professor
41	Mr. Tiware Vikramsinh Subhash	Assistant Professor

42	Mr. Mane Vivek Vasantrao	Assistant Professor
43	Mr. Mohite Nitish Arun	Assistant Professor
44	Mr. Jadhav Prasad Janardhan	Assistant Professor
45	Ms. Figueredo Priya Kaitan	Assistant Professor
46	Ms. Bhokare Pooja Avinash	Assistant Professor